This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK
Customer Testimonials
Average :   4.8
Sort By :
Posted 103 days ago.
They repair your car right the...
They repair your car right the first time!
CAROLYN P, LOS BANOS, CA, Service Customer
November 09, 2018
Posted 107 days ago.
This was my first visit to Nis...
This was my first visit to Nissan of Gilroy. I was the first customer at Nissan of Santa Cruz on opening day over two years ago. Because of my driving needs, I get my car serviced every 3,000 miles, which at this point is every eight weeks or so. I don't take my car anywhere else. I was delighted with Nissan of SC's service every time I visited them. The service in Gilroy was just as reliable as it was in Santa Cruz. They promised to have my vehicle done at noon time, and literally at the stroke of noon, I was dropped off by the shuttle at the service department's door to pick up my car. They respect my needs and always know exactly how to address my questions and concerns. It was awesome to know that both Ryan and Corey are on your team in Gilroy. Seeing both of them was like being greeted by family, They know me, my car, and even the techs know my car, which is so comforting after losing Nissan of Santa Cruz in September. The drive to Gilroy to service my car is much farther, but I have figured out a way that it doesn't take any extra mileage because of other obligations that I have in the area that dovetails perfectly with my maintenance schedule. It all worked out beautifully.
DEBORAH W, SOQUEL, CA, Service Customer
November 05, 2018
Posted 110 days ago.
Great Staff and Great Service
ALEX M, GILROY, CA, Service Customer
November 02, 2018
Posted 111 days ago.
Quick and efficient service.
REID I, SAN JUAN BAUTISTA, CA, Service Customer
November 01, 2018
Posted 111 days ago.
Even I did not have an appoint...
Even I did not have an appointment today, they attended me and took care of my car. Thank you so much for saving my day and do whatever my car needed.
BENIGNO C, GILROY, CA, Service Customer
November 01, 2018
Posted 113 days ago.
It was fine. They were good at...
It was fine. They were good at advising things that might need attention in the future.
GERHARD W, GILROY, CA, Service Customer
October 30, 2018
Posted 117 days ago.
Quick and thorough!
ELIZABETH J, GILROY, CA, Service Customer
October 26, 2018
Posted 120 days ago.
Very good experience. Everythi...
Very good experience. Everything was explained to me on the service to my truck.The truck was completed on time.
ROBERT D, GILROY, CA, Service Customer
October 23, 2018
Posted 120 days ago.
a Job well done!
REID I, SAN JUAN BAUTISTA, CA, Service Customer
October 23, 2018
Posted 123 days ago.
Thank you for understanding my...
Thank you for understanding my needs. Thank you for your generosity.
RUBY R, GILROY, CA, Service Customer
October 20, 2018
Posted 124 days ago.
We have been coming to this D...
We have been coming to this Dealership for years. We have bought 2 Vehicles and least another. The Dealership has always taking good care of our needs and has treated very well.
GREG R, MORGAN HILL, CA, Service Customer
October 19, 2018
Posted 133 days ago.
A+ service
TIMOTHY F, SAN JOSE, CA, Service Customer
October 10, 2018
Posted 138 days ago.
Fast, easy, friendly, reasonab...
Fast, easy, friendly, reasonably priced. Could not be happier.
N, PLEASANTON, CA, Service Customer
October 05, 2018
Posted 144 days ago.
We recently purchase our Nissa...
We recently purchase our Nissan and this was our first time bringing it to the dealership for service. I must say I was quite impressed. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. They even washed the car for us. Looking forward to the next service. Thanks for the great service Nissan of Gilroy.
DANYELL M, MORGAN HILL, CA, Service Customer
September 29, 2018
RYAN J MARTIN
Response
Danyell, we're proud to hear that we were able to impress you. Thank you so much for giving our team the chance to work with you, it was a pleasure to do so. When you're ready for your next visit, we'll be more than happy to help again!
October 01, 2018
Posted 148 days ago.
Good service!
ROLANDO C, MORGAN HILL, CA, Service Customer
September 25, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
Thank you, Ronaldo! We're glad your visit went well. Let us know if there's anything else we can do to help!
September 26, 2018
Posted 151 days ago.
No pressure, very comfortable ...
No pressure, very comfortable atmosphere. Was very clear explaining features and options.
ROBERT G, Aptos, CA, Sales Customer
September 22, 2018
Alomari, Ali
Response
Thank you for letting us know, Robert. We always strive to provide a comfortable and pressure-free experience. Enjoy your new Frontier, and let us know when you're ready for your first service appointment!
September 24, 2018
Posted 152 days ago.
Feliz de q mi vehiculo me lo e...
Feliz de q mi vehiculo me lo entregaran pronto.
JOSE H, GILROY, CA, Service Customer
September 21, 2018
RYAN J MARTIN
Response
¡Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, Jose! Estamos muy contentos que tenias una gran experiencia con Nissan of Gilroy! Esperamos verlos de nuevo.
September 21, 2018
Posted 152 days ago.
Thanis for the goid price, don...
Thanis for the goid price, done on time, and the car wash.
HANG T, HOLLISTER, CA, Service Customer
September 21, 2018
RYAN J MARTIN
Response
You're welcome, Hang, thank you for letting us help! If you ever need us again, we'd love to see you back!
September 21, 2018
Posted 155 days ago.
Easy set up appointment. Fast,...
Easy set up appointment. Fast, good, reliable service. Excellent work like always.
JESUS C, Watsonville, CA, Service Customer
September 18, 2018
Response
We appreciate it, Jesus, thank you for the review! We'll see you again next time!
September 19, 2018
Posted 158 days ago.
Wonderful experience !!!
LINDA S, GILROY, CA, Service Customer
September 15, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
It's great to see that! Thank you for giving us the chance to help out, Linda, it was great seeing you. Let us know if you need us again!
September 17, 2018
Posted 159 days ago.
Kind, personable, helpful, pro...
Kind, personable, helpful, professional!! they replaced my tires and washed my exterior... they make you feel like home!!
JENNIVERE G, MORGAN HILL, CA, Service Customer
September 14, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
It's good to know you felt at home, Jennivere, that's what we always hope for! We're glad we could help, and we hope we can do so again in the future!
September 14, 2018
Posted 164 days ago.
They did excellent I told my...
They did excellent I told my friends and family to go to South County and buy a Vehicle
lupe t, Gilroy, CA, Sales Customer
September 09, 2018
Alomari, Ali
Response
Thank you for the recommendations, Lupe, we're so happy to hear that the team could help you out! Enjoy your new Altima, and let us know if you need us again!
September 10, 2018
Posted 166 days ago.
George Garcia gave prompted a...
George Garcia gave prompted attention, conducted himself in a professional manner. I felt welcomed. He gave me all discounts I qualified for.
AMBROSIA C, GILROY, CA, Service Customer
September 07, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
That's excellent news, Ambrosia, we're glad George could take great care of your Altima. We would be more than happy to help you again in the future!
September 10, 2018
Posted 166 days ago.
Very professional and delivere...
Very professional and delivered as promised.
PEDRO C, Morgan Hill, CA, Service Customer
September 07, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
The team strives to provide a professional visit, Pedro, thank you for letting us help. We would be more than happy to see you again in the future!
September 07, 2018
Posted 167 days ago.
Work was completed when promis...
Work was completed when promised
GRACYE M, GILROY, CA, Service Customer
September 06, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
That's good to hear, Garyce, we're glad we could help! If you need us again, we're here to help!
September 07, 2018
Posted 168 days ago.
.
CAROLYN P, LOS BANOS, CA, Service Customer
September 05, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
Thank you for the 5-star rating, Carolyn, we're glad your visit went well. We would love to work with you again!
September 05, 2018
Posted 169 days ago.
1st, I would like to thanks t...
1st, I would like to thanks to general manager "Leyton Felix" who gave me the chance to own a Nissan Altima. He send an email to me early in the morning, we had a great conversation over the phone, honest and straight forward to work on the offer! 2nd, I would like to thanks to sale manager; he gave me a called, follow up and counter back the offer! 3rd, thanks to Ali Alomari, he spent time to go over the details of the car, test drive, manual instructions, warranty and service department. 4th thanks to finance and others person, who spent time to go over the details of all paper work! Over all, I had a great experience to buy the car at Nissan of Gilroy! No stress! No hassle! No pressure! Save time! Easy to deal with!
Anthony N, San Jose, CA, Sales Customer
September 04, 2018
Alomari, Ali
Response
Anthony, the whole team had a great time getting to work with you, thank you so much for allowing us to do so. We're glad to hear that Leyton could great you a great deal on your new Altima, we hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle. Again, thank you for letting us work with you, we hope we can see you back again in the future!
September 05, 2018
Posted 170 days ago.
I brought my 2018 Nissan Front...
I brought my 2018 Nissan Frontier pick-up in for it's first service. The tire pressure was checked, oil was changed and complete safety check of the truck was preformed. I was very pleased with their service as always ,because they serviced my 2016 Nissan Frontier pick-up the same way. I always come to this dealer for my service for this reason, simply the best!!!
Ray H, GILROY, CA, Service Customer
September 03, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
We appreciate your loyalty to the team, Ray, thank you for giving us the chance to help out! It was a pleasure working with you, and we can't wait for the next chance to work with you!
September 05, 2018
Posted 172 days ago.
Very professional and responsi...
Very professional and responsive!
M, SAN JOSE, CA, Sales Customer
September 01, 2018
Alomari, Ali
Response
Thank you, Michael, we're glad that the team was so professional! We hope you enjoyed your visit, and we hope we can see you again!
September 05, 2018
Posted 173 days ago.
My daughter was responsible fo...
My daughter was responsible for this visit.. She was completely pleased with the service. She was advised of two shocks leaking. That disappointed me and made me wonder about the quality of material used on new Nissans. Hopefully, this is a ONE time thing.
BENN M, CASTROVILLE, CA, Service Customer
August 31, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
We hope so too, Benn, thank you for still giving us a visit. We hope that your daughters Altima remains issue-free, and gives her an easy time. Let us know if you need anything else!
September 05, 2018
Posted 174 days ago.
From the time we walked in the...
From the time we walked in the door and met up with Dan it was the best car buying experience ever!! Dan was patient with us and helped us figure out which vehicle would be the best fit for what we were looking for. Nick in finance was also great. Overall an enjoyable experience. Definitely would recommend this Nissan dealership to everyone !!!
Robert K, San Jose, CA, Sales Customer
August 30, 2018
Rosas, Berenice
Response
Robert, we are beyond happy to know that Dan, Nick, and the rest of the team were all able to help. We all had a great time during your visit with us, we hope that you're loving your new Rogue. If you have any issues with your new vehicle, let us know and we'll be happy to help out!
August 31, 2018
Posted 181 days ago.
Had a great experience with th...
Had a great experience with the dealership!
FELIX P, Gilroy, CA, Service Customer
August 23, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
That's fantastic! Thank you for letting us know that your visit went well, Felix, we hope we can see you back again!
August 23, 2018
Posted 182 days ago.
Friendly and fast service
KATHERINE F, MORGAN HILL, CA, Service Customer
August 22, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
Thank you so much, Katherine! The team works hard to provide quick and friendly service, and it's great to see that it shows. We hope that we can see you again soon!
August 22, 2018
Posted 182 days ago.
They were very accommodating w...
They were very accommodating with my situation
Timae G, San Jose, CA, Service Customer
August 22, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
That's what we hope to be, Timae, we're glad we could work with you. If you need anything else in the future, the team would be happy to help!
August 22, 2018
Posted 184 days ago.
I traveled a total of 60 miles...
I traveled a total of 60 miles for the outstanding service provided at South County Nissan. Salinas has a Nissan dealer (6 miles from home) Seaside had a Nissan dealer (10 miles from home), I will NEVER participate with those companies. That's why I drive to Gilroy for purchase of cars and repairs and shall continue to be so. Thank you
BENN M, CASTROVILLE, CA, Service Customer
August 20, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
You're very welcome, Benn! Thank you for going the extra distance to let us help out, we're glad that we could do so. If there's ever anything else we can do for you, just let us know!
August 22, 2018
Posted 189 days ago.
Deluxe treatment. Made appoint...
Deluxe treatment. Made appointment. Got there early - they were able to get me set up quickly. Ride back to my home. Items I like to have checked such as brake and tire wear recorded with measurements. They washed car- looks so nice. Bonus discount! Got a free battery change on my remote door opener from the parts department. I didn't even have to readjust my seat when I drove away.
NICK G, GILROY, CA, Service Customer
August 15, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
Nick, we try to give each and every customer the "deluxe treatment", we're glad you felt like you received it. We had a blast getting to work with you, and we hope we can work with you again in the future!
August 16, 2018
Posted 190 days ago.
Quick in and out service. Work...
Quick in and out service. Worked exactly as expected. George, the service manager, was responsive, efficient, and very nice.
ERIK M, GILROY, CA, Service Customer
August 14, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
Erik, we're glad you visited us, thank you for letting us know that George and the team made your visit with us quick and efficient. If you need anything else from the South County team, just let us know!
August 16, 2018
Posted 190 days ago.
George is a great replacement ...
George is a great replacement in Service and an awesome addition to your team
ALEX M, GILROY, CA, Service Customer
August 14, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
We agree, Alex, George is a great asset to the team! We hope that he and the team can help you again!
August 14, 2018
Posted 191 days ago.
Service done complete, and tim...
Service done complete, and timely.
MICHAEL P, HOLLISTER, CA, Service Customer
August 13, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
That's great to know, Michael, we're glad your visit was completed on time. We hope we can work with you again in the future!
August 14, 2018
Posted 194 days ago.
I was able to get an appointme...
I was able to get an appointment immediately, the appointment took the exact time promised, and the staff is always friendly and professional.
CHRISTINA M, MORGAN HILL, CA, Service Customer
August 10, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
Christina, we're happy to know that you enjoyed your visit with us, it's great that the team was so friendly and professional! If there's anything else that you need from us, let us know and we'd love to help!
August 14, 2018
Posted 195 days ago.
George is great. Thanks Georg...
George is great. Thanks George
HECTOR V, MORGAN HILL, CA, Service Customer
August 09, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
Thank you for letting us know that George was great to work with, Hector, we're glad that he and the team could help. Come back and visit us again if there's anything else you need!
August 10, 2018
Posted 207 days ago.
Service was overall good.
GEORGE W, MORGAN HILL, CA, Service Customer
July 28, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
Thank you so much, George! We hope we can help again!
July 31, 2018
Posted 208 days ago.
We have been buying and servic...
We have been buying and servicing our many vehicles at your dealership for nearly 21 years. Have never had any problems and we'll continue to do business with you for many more years.
DAVID F, MORGAN HILL, CA, Service Customer
July 27, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
Thank you for staying loyal to the team, David, 21 years is huge! We appreciated your visit with us, we're glad we could give you another problem-free visit. We look forward to your next visit back!
July 31, 2018
Posted 209 days ago.
GOERGE HAS GREAT PROFESSIONAL ...
GOERGE HAS GREAT PROFESSIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE.
JUANITA R, HOLLISTER, CA, Service Customer
July 26, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
That's great to hear, Juanita! Thank you for stopping by, we hope we can see you back again!
July 26, 2018
Posted 209 days ago.
Contento porque lo que necesit...
Contento porque lo que necesitaba mi vehiculo, se lo hicieron.
JOSE H, GILROY, CA, Service Customer
July 26, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
Jose, ¡Estamos muy contentos que tenias una gran experiencia de servicio! ¡Muchas gracias por sus comentarios! Esperamos verlos de nuevo.
July 26, 2018
Posted 212 days ago.
My first time working with Geo...
My first time working with George and he was great! Very friendly and welcoming. An upgrade from the last service advisor Service was good as usual.
JESUBEL M, GILROY, CA, Service Customer
July 23, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
That's excellent to hear, Jesubel, we're glad that George and the team were great! If we can do anything else for you, just let us know!
July 24, 2018
Posted 213 days ago.
George Garcia was very friendl...
George Garcia was very friendly and helpful. He let me know my car issue was probably covered by my insurance! It was going to be covered although I paid cash to have it done quicker since the insurance company would take 3-5 days to get it approved! They got my car into the shop and taken care of in 1 1/2 days which I thought was quick since I called and was able to get it in the same day. The only thing I would recommend is that you provide a courtesy car or courtesy rental from the dealership. I couldn't get a car until Monday since there was nothing available which is why I decided to pay out of pocket to speed the whole process up. Thanks you all for taking care of me so quickly!
MONICA D, SAN JUAN BAUTISTA, CA, Service Customer
July 22, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
Thank you for the recommendation, Monica, a courtesy car is a great idea. We hope the rest of your visit with us was great, and we hope that we can help again next time you need it!
July 24, 2018
Posted 216 days ago.
Excellent service experience.
DANIEL A, MORGAN HILL, CA, Service Customer
July 19, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
Thank you so much, Daniel, we always strive for an excellent visit! If there's anything else you need from the team, just let us know!
July 20, 2018
Posted 219 days ago.
Service Department treated me ...
Service Department treated me like an old friend. They were very thorough, honest and did great work. It is always an enjoyable experience. I will keep coming back.
KASEY N, SAN JOSE, CA, Service Customer
July 16, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
Kasey, thank you for reviewing us, it's good to hear that the team treated you so well. We look forward to seeing you back again next time!
July 17, 2018
Posted 221 days ago.
George was very nice
MECHELLE R, GILROY, CA, Service Customer
July 14, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
That's excellent news, Mechelle, we all strive to be as friendly as possible. Thank you for stopping by, we hope we can see you back again!
July 17, 2018
Posted 221 days ago.
Always great service. Thank y...
Always great service. Thank you.
AMANDA S, Hollister, CA, Service Customer
July 14, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
You're welcome, Amanda! Thank you for letting us help out, we hope we can see you back again!
July 17, 2018
Posted 222 days ago.
Consistently good service. Wel...
Consistently good service. Welcoming service people as well as polite, thoughtful ladies that work there. Even while strolling around looking at cars, everyone is nice but they don’t pressure you.
DEBBIE R, WATSONVILLE, CA, Service Customer
July 13, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
Thank you for the review, Debbie, it's great to hear that the team can always give good and polite service. Let us know next time you need anything!
July 17, 2018
Posted 223 days ago.
George is great! Thanks.
JULIA K, GILROY, CA, Service Customer
July 12, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
You're welcome, Julia! Thank you for letting us help, we hope we can do so again!
July 13, 2018
Posted 229 days ago.
I have been a customer for man...
I have been a customer for many years. the service is impeccable, work quality, professionalism, price and this team performs the work in a timely matter. I cannot say enough about how good, is the service. keep up the great work. A loyal customer.
MIKE G, GILROY, CA, Service Customer
July 06, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
Mike, we're glad we can always help, thank you so much for staying loyal to the team! It's always great getting to work with you, and we can't wait for the next chance to do so!
July 10, 2018
Posted 232 days ago.
Friendly, helpful
SERGIO A, GILROY, CA, Service Customer
July 03, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
That's what we hope for, Sergio! Thank you for reviewing us, come back and visit again!
July 03, 2018
Posted 236 days ago.
very nice, very fair
G, HOLLISTER, CA, Service Customer
June 29, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
Thank you very much, Guy, we hope that we can help you again!
July 03, 2018
Posted 237 days ago.
I love how friendly and person...
I love how friendly and personable George Garcia is. I also love that your location is not crowded.
KRISTIN A, MORGAN HILL, CA, Service Customer
June 28, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit with George and the team, Kristin, thank you for visiting! If you need anything else, let us know!
June 29, 2018
Posted 240 days ago.
They are professionals
JUAN D, SAN JOSE, CA, Service Customer
June 25, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
That's true, Juan, thank you for the review! Come by and visit again!
June 26, 2018
Posted 242 days ago.
My car took 3 days to fix due ...
My car took 3 days to fix due to warranty parts shortage. I was not able to pick up rental car from Enterprise. It would be better to have cars avialble at the dealership.
greg G, GILROY, CA, Service Customer
June 23, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
Thank you for the suggestion, Greg, we hope that this wasn't too big of an inconvenience. We hope that we can better help you in the future.
June 26, 2018
Posted 246 days ago.
friendly service, kept me up t...
friendly service, kept me up to date when my car would be finished. recommended new brakes for the front of my car. Service done in a timely manner.
RICHARD R, SAN JOPSE, CA, Service Customer
June 19, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
Richard, we're happy to hear that the team was friendly and thorough during your visit with us! Thank you for coming, we hope we can help again!
June 21, 2018
Posted 249 days ago.
It was good.
ASHLEY M, GILROY, CA, Service Customer
June 16, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
That's great to hear, Ashley, thank you for the review! If we can do anything else for you, just let us know!
June 19, 2018
Posted 250 days ago.
The representative was very fr...
The representative was very friendly and helpful
JOSE G, GILROY, CA, Service Customer
June 15, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
We're proud to hear it, Jose, thank you. Come visit us again in the future!
June 15, 2018
Posted 251 days ago.
George and Eduardo in the serv...
George and Eduardo in the service department really made the whole experience, my fiancee and I got a shuttle ride to and from the mall and everyone was very warm and kind. Great Job!
CHAISE l, Seaside, CA, Service Customer
June 14, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
Thank you, Chaise, we're proud to hear that George and Eduardo were able to give you a great experience with us. We hope that we can help you and your fiancee again in the future!
June 15, 2018
Posted 252 days ago.
Friendly, efficient service. G...
Friendly, efficient service. George Garcia Made my wait very enjoyable.Thank you.
REID I, SAN JUAN BAUTISTA, CA, Service Customer
June 13, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
No problem, Reid, thank you for letting us know that George made your visit enjoyable. We hope we can help again!
June 14, 2018
Posted 253 days ago.
This is my second time coming ...
This is my second time coming here. My 1st time experience wasn’t so great, but I decided to give this dealership a second chance. George gave great customer service than my last rep. The con about this place is that they allowed me to schedule a service appointment online at a time when people went to lunch so my service appointment was delayed 30 min.
BIANCA G, GILROY, CA, Service Customer
June 12, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
Bianca, we are truly sorry that this happened, we hope that the inconvenience wasn't too large. If there is anyway that you can give us one more chance, we sincerely hope that we can make this up to you.
June 14, 2018
Posted 253 days ago.
The service dept kindly let my...
The service dept kindly let my car stay extra days on the lot because I could not pick it up until I arranged a ride into town.
SETH C, AROMAS, NY, Service Customer
June 12, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
We're happy to be able to accommodate you, Seth! Next time you need a service done, please don't hesitate to bring your Leaf to us. Thank you for the review!
June 12, 2018
Posted 255 days ago.
George, the service manager wa...
George, the service manager was very courteous and professional. Everyone at the service area were very nice. The wait was as expected, not too long.
RACHEL B, MORGAN HILL, CA, Service Customer
June 10, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
Thank you for the review and the kind words about George! We're so happy your experience was enjoyable. We look forward to your next visit, Rachel!
June 12, 2018
Posted 255 days ago.
All on time with a friendly sm...
All on time with a friendly smile.
greg G, GILROY, CA, Service Customer
June 10, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
Thanks for the review, Greg! We're always happy to help our customers. Please come to see us again!
June 12, 2018
Posted 256 days ago.
I use this dealership to perfo...
I use this dealership to perform all maintenance on my vehicles for one main reason: CUSTOMER SERVICE
MARYANNE B, MORGAN HILL, CA, Service Customer
June 09, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
Our customer service is something we pride ourselves on and we're glad to hear you had such a good experience. We appreciate the repeated business and look forward to seeing you again, Maryanne!
June 12, 2018
Posted 258 days ago.
George is honest and personabl...
George is honest and personable.i totally trust this dealership.
ESTHER D, GILROY, CA, Service Customer
June 07, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
We're glad we've earned your trust, Esther, thank you for visiting us! We hope we can help again!
June 08, 2018
Posted 258 days ago.
Wonderful.
CAMILO D, GILROY, CA, Service Customer
June 07, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
Thank you so much, Camilo, we hope that we can help again!
June 07, 2018
Posted 258 days ago.
Quick and friendly service to ...
Quick and friendly service to get an oil change. The service included washing the exterior of the car.
DERRELL F, SAN JUAN BAUTISTA, CA, Service Customer
June 07, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
That's good news, Derrell, thank you for letting us help out. If we can do anything else for you, just let us know!
June 07, 2018
Posted 261 days ago.
Had an oil change on my Car. ...
Had an oil change on my Car. Employees were very considerate and work very well with me It took a bit longer than I thought but overall happy
MARIA F, SAN JOSE, CA, Service Customer
June 04, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
We're sorry about the wait, Maria, we're glad everything else went well during your time here. We hope that next time you visit, we can be much more efficient.
June 07, 2018
Posted 268 days ago.
Not happy with the service
RICARDO E, GILROY, CA, Service Customer
May 28, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
We are sorry to hear that, Ricardo. Please, contact our sales manager, Debbie George at 669-327-5315 so we can learn what we could’ve done better.
May 30, 2018
Posted 271 days ago.
Mr. George Garcia was very hel...
Mr. George Garcia was very helpful and accommodating. I really appreciated it!
ANDREA U, GILROY, CA, Service Customer
May 25, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
And we appreciated working with you, Rich, thank you for giving us the opportunity to! Let us know how we can help again in the future!
May 29, 2018
Posted 272 days ago.
George has always done a great...
George has always done a great job for me. Will miss not having Rob there any more though. Was like losing an old friend.
LANCE C, MORGAN HILL, CA, Service Customer
May 24, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
That's great to know, Lance, thank you for letting us know that George and the team can always help. We will definitely miss having Rob around too. We look forward to seeing you again next time!
May 25, 2018
Posted 276 days ago.
Personal was very helpful Th...
Personal was very helpful They are excellent
MARTHA H, San Jose, CA, Service Customer
May 20, 2018
AARON COTTON
Response
That's great news, Martha, we're glad our team was excellent! Thank you for reviewing us, come back again next time you need anything!
May 22, 2018
Posted 278 days ago.
Felt like you were just trying...
Felt like you were just trying to get us in and out. Not a great experience.
JAIMIE S, GILROY, CA, Service Customer
May 18, 2018
AARON COTTON
Response
Jamie, we are concerned with your review and would like to learn more about your experience. At your convenience, please contact our service manager, George Garcia at 669-327-5265.
May 21, 2018
Posted 279 days ago.
Awesome job, just wished you w...
Awesome job, just wished you washed the car a title better
D, GILROY, CA, Service Customer
May 17, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
Thank you for the feedback on the car wash, it will help us do better in the future. We hope that the rest of the visit with us went well, and we hope we can do an even better job next time you visit.
May 18, 2018
Posted 281 days ago.
George was very professional a...
George was very professional and courteous. The customer service was Five star. I will use this service for both of my Nissans!
EDWIN P, HOLLISTER, CA, Service Customer
May 15, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
That's good to hear, Edwin, we're glad George and the team were professional, courteous, and five-star-worthy! We would be honored to help you again in the future!
May 15, 2018
Posted 281 days ago.
GOEORGE COMMUNICATED VERY WEL...
GOEORGE COMMUNICATED VERY WELL WITH ME
JUANITA R, HOLLISTER, CA, Service Customer
May 15, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
That's great, Juanita! Thank you for letting us know! We hope we can help again!
May 15, 2018
Posted 284 days ago.
Our service advisor George was...
Our service advisor George was very polite and kept us in the loop the whole time the vehicles was in for service
CHARLES R, LA GRANGE, CA, Service Customer
May 12, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
That's excellent news, Charles, we're glad George and the team were polite! Let us know next time you need anything!
May 15, 2018
Posted 284 days ago.
--
CAROLYN P, LOS BANOS, CA, Service Customer
May 12, 2018
AARON COTTON
Response
We appreciate the perfect rating, Carolyn, we would love to help you again in the future!
May 15, 2018
Posted 288 days ago.
Good
JOSE R, GILROY, CA, Service Customer
May 08, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
Thank you Jose, we appreciate it! Come back and visit again!
May 10, 2018
Posted 291 days ago.
We got an oil change on our 20...
We got an oil change on our 2014 Murano which was done in a timely manner. After the oil change was completed the car was washed. The process was easy and painless.
MARTIN W, MORGAN HILL, CA, Service Customer
May 05, 2018
AARON COTTON
Response
That's good news, Martin, we're happy that your service was timely, easy, and painless! Thank you for leaving us a review, we hope we can help again next time!
May 07, 2018
Posted 292 days ago.
Completely satisfied because ...
Completely satisfied because the attention was prompt Nd the problem of my vehicle was solved.Gracias
JOSE H, GILROY, CA, Service Customer
May 04, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
No problema, Jose, thank you for letting us help out! We hope we can see you back again!
May 04, 2018
Posted 294 days ago.
Qyick and professional.
ERIC C, MORGAN HILL, CA, Service Customer
May 02, 2018
AARON COTTON
Response
That's what we always strive to be, Eric! Thank you for taking the time to review us, come visit us again!
May 03, 2018
Posted 296 days ago.
In and out quick service for a...
In and out quick service for a Factory recall
KRISTINE H, MORGAN HILL, CA, Service Customer
April 30, 2018
AARON COTTON
Response
Kristine, we love to hear that our service was quick, thank you for letting us know! It would be a pleasure to help you again in the future!
May 01, 2018
Posted 296 days ago.
Great experience. Went above a...
Great experience. Went above and beyond with customer service
ESTEBAN M, GILROY, CA, Service Customer
April 30, 2018
AARON COTTON
Response
Esteban, we're happy that we went above and beyond to give you great service! Thank you for the review, we hope we can help again!
May 01, 2018
Posted 297 days ago.
I can feel the differance my c...
I can feel the differance my car, its running smooth, and my car was very clean. However, the wait was longer than expected, and my wiperblades have stop working.
JOHN T, LOS BANOS, CA, Service Customer
April 29, 2018
AARON COTTON
Response
We are very sorry about the wait time and the wipers, John, thank you for letting us know of these issues. Please, contact us if this issue still occurs and we'll see what we can do. Thank you!
April 30, 2018
Posted 299 days ago.
NONE
CAROLYN P, LOS BANOS, CA, Service Customer
April 27, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
We appreciate the perfect rating, Carolyn, come visit us again!
April 27, 2018
Posted 301 days ago.
easy to schedule appointment a...
easy to schedule appointment and work completed in the estimated time.
FREDDY S, MORGAN HILL, CA, Service Customer
April 25, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
That's awesome, Freddy! We're glad that our appointment was timely and simple to make. Thank you for the review, come back and visit us again!
April 26, 2018
Posted 307 days ago.
quick wait time. completed as ...
quick wait time. completed as promised.
RAM H, GILROY, CA, Service Customer
April 19, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
Ram, we're happy to hear we were quick and thorough, that's what we always go for! Thank you for leaving us feedback, come visit us again next time you need anything!
April 20, 2018
Posted 308 days ago.
George the Service Supervisor ...
George the Service Supervisor is a great asset to the company, he is friendly and professional who takes care of all your problems and concerns, thank you George and Nissan. Richard Tawney
HELEN/RICHARD T, HOLLISTER, CA, Service Customer
April 18, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
Richard, we are very pleased to hear that George was a great supervisor for you and Helen, we always love to hear when our team was friendly and professional. Thank you for the review, we hope we can help you again in the future!
April 19, 2018
Posted 309 days ago.
George was extremely friendly,...
George was extremely friendly, courteous and helpful. I also want to give a huge shout out to the mechanic( Shuttle driver). He was very kind and polite as he took me to and from the dealership while my car was serviced. I loved the feedback on my car and how i was addressed on the services done and what is needed. Very friendly professional staff. Thank you both!
OBIE G, HOLLISTER, CA, Service Customer
April 17, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
It's wonderful that George and your shuttle driver were friendly, courteous, helpful and polite. We're glad that them and the team could take care of you and your Alitma, Obie! Thank you for leaving us a review, we hope you come back again!
April 17, 2018
Posted 310 days ago.
Staff was very friendly and ac...
Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
WENDY M, HOLLISTER, CA, Service Customer
April 16, 2018
AARON COTTON
Response
We strive to be as friendly and accommodating as possible, Wendy! We appreciate hearing back from you, come visit us again soon!
April 17, 2018
Posted 313 days ago.
They are --------.
YEUNG H, MORGAN HILL, CA, Service Customer
April 13, 2018
AARON COTTON
Response
Thank you for the 5-star rating, Yeung, we hope that you visit us again in the future.
April 16, 2018
Posted 314 days ago.
The service department at this...
The service department at this dealership is outstanding. My son had to replace a transmission in his Nissan and the new replacement part was not 100% of what we would have expected from a new gearbox. George the service department manager fought on behalf of the customer to make sure that this customer was satisfied even if he had to take it to the highest levels of corporate within the customer service area. You will be well taken care of to allow this dealership to service your car after the sale so why not buy here to begin with.
LAWRENCE W, MARINA, CA, Service Customer
April 12, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
Lawrence, it's great to know that George and the team were able to take great care of your son and his vehicle, that's wonderful! We're glad that we could get everything working again. Thank you so much for the feedback, come see us again next time you have any issues!
April 12, 2018
Posted 314 days ago.
Friendly staff and they are ef...
Friendly staff and they are efficient about attending me in a fast manner
SERENA O, MORGAN HILL, CA, Service Customer
April 12, 2018
AARON COTTON
Response
We strive to be efficient, friendly, and quick, Serena! Thank you so much for leaving this feedback, we hope we can help you again!
April 12, 2018
Posted 315 days ago.
Was very satisfied with the wo...
Was very satisfied with the work done to my vehicle and it was ready in a timely matter great place George is great
HERMELINDA Y, HOLLISTER, CA, Service Customer
April 11, 2018
AARON COTTON
Response
Customer satisfaction is our goal, Hermelinda, we're happy that George and the team could satisfy you! We appreciate your feedback, come see us again!
April 12, 2018
Posted 315 days ago.
Wonderfull sales person very ...
Wonderfull sales person very nice and informative and caring
MAURICIA P, HOLLISTER, CA, Sales Customer
April 11, 2018
Alomari, Ali
Response
Congrats on your new Nissan Altima, Mauricia, we're glad that were able to help you into it! Thank you for visiting us and letting us help, come visit again when you're ready for your first service appointment!
April 12, 2018
Posted 316 days ago.
Great job in a very reasonable...
Great job in a very reasonable amount of time. I am so happy to get my radio back!! My only downfall is the cost per hour of $150. The place that installed the other radio had a labor charge of $75 per hour, half that of Nissan. My fault for not checking first. Second, I wish I hadn’t walked into the showroom because there is a beautiful new gray Rogue (my Rogue is 2016) that has everything, every single thing I wish I had in my Rogue. But I still owe $19,000+ for mine, and I’d never be able to afford payments on that. But I will keep buying lottery tickets when I can in hopes of winning $28,0000, or even just $16,000.
MARY T, MORGAN HILL, CA, Service Customer
April 10, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
We hope that you can win the lottery and get the car of your dreams, Mary, that would be great! We're sorry that you did not agree with the pricing of our service, we hope that it wasn't too bad. Thank you for letting us know, we hope that we can help you again in the future!
April 10, 2018
Posted 317 days ago.
Great job.
CARLOS A, LOS BANOS, CA, Service Customer
April 09, 2018
AARON COTTON
Response
We appreciate it, Carlos! Come see us again!
April 09, 2018
Posted 319 days ago.
Courteous, friendly, and Profe...
Courteous, friendly, and Professional Service. Work was done in a timely manner.
MIKE S, GILROY, CA, Service Customer
April 07, 2018
AARON COTTON
Response
That's great to hear, Mike! We strive to be friendly and professional. Thank you for leaving us feedback, we hope we can help you again!
April 09, 2018
Posted 320 days ago.
They were very helpful and pol...
They were very helpful and polite
VEDA L, MORGAN HILL, CA, Service Customer
April 06, 2018
AARON COTTON
Response
Thank you for letting us know that we were helpful and polite, Veda! Let us know when you're ready for your next appointment!
April 06, 2018
Posted 321 days ago.
It was especially nice when Ge...
It was especially nice when George Garcia greeted me when I drove up for service & made my first visit of checking in most pleasant! One suggestion though is to have chairs to sit on for handicapped!
Kathy F, SAN MARTIN, CA, Service Customer
April 05, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
Thank you for the great suggestion, Kathy, that's definitely something we should think about. We're glad that we could help you out, and we hope we can again next time you need anything!
April 06, 2018
Posted 323 days ago.
Entire crew was professional, ...
Entire crew was professional, well informed and responsive to my needs. Ali was a champ.
ED H, MORGAN HILL, CA, Sales Customer
April 03, 2018
Alomari, Ali
Response
We're proud to hear that Ali and our whole team were so professional and informative, Ed! Thank you for visiting us, we hope to see you again!
April 03, 2018
Posted 330 days ago.
I recently took my car into S...
I recently took my car into South County Nissan to be checked out as I was experiencing problems, including my brake lights not working and not being able to charge my phone. They got my car in on a Saturday afternoon and Rob was quick to offer me a “rental” so that I would not have been to spend the rest of the afternoon and evening waiting to see what the problem was. This was very convenient for me and I was relieved to know I could make it to my job commuting over the hill on Monday. I was very pleased with the service I received and the prompt updates to let me know what was discovered with my car, as well as the plan to fix it. I was treated very respectfully and it felt good to know my car was in great hands. Thank you Rob and team for getting my car taken care of and for the excellent service!
JON C, WATSONVILLE, CA, Service Customer
March 27, 2018
Response
Thank you so much for leaving us feedback, Jon, it's good to know that Rob and the team were able to help you out with the issues your Versa was experiencing. We hope that we were able to get everything up and running again! We appreciate the visit, we hope that we can help you out again next time you need anything!
March 29, 2018
Posted 334 days ago.
I was seen promptly, treated c...
I was seen promptly, treated courteously, and everything was explained clearly, and fully. Very good experience.
RUSS D, San Jose, CA, Service Customer
March 23, 2018
ROBERT PIA
Response
Thank you for letting us know that you had a good experience, Russ, we're happy to hear that our team was so prompt and courteous. We hope to see you back again!
March 23, 2018
Posted 339 days ago.
Robert, who is working today, ...
Robert, who is working today, is very efficient and friendly. He makes the customers all special. He listens carefully He was right on the dot when he said that my car will be ready before lunch. My appointment was 10am.
IRENE M, HOLLISTER, CA, Service Customer
March 18, 2018
ROBERT PIA
Response
Thank you for the feedback, Irene, it's wonderful to hear that Robert was so efficient and friendly! We would love to help you out again in the future!
March 19, 2018
Posted 340 days ago.
Timely and courteous service a...
Timely and courteous service as always!
ADRIAN R, HOLLISTER, CA, Service Customer
March 17, 2018
ROBERT PIA
Response
We strive to be timely and courteous, Adrian, thank you for the feedback! We hope we can see you back again!
March 19, 2018
Posted 340 days ago.
I am very happy with my new Ni...
I am very happy with my new Nissan Altima and appreciate everyone who helped with the sale, service and support. The experience exceeded my expectations and I was surprised how quickly we were able to find the car I liked. Thank you very much.
Lisette B, Gilroy, CA, Sales Customer
March 17, 2018
Ortiz, Rozmond
Response
Lisette, thank you for letting us know that the team was able to exceed your expectations during your purchase, congrats on the new Altima! Come and see us again when you're ready for your first service appointment!
March 19, 2018
Posted 341 days ago.
Rob and George are always stea...
Rob and George are always steady. Trust them 100% with the care and maintenance of our cars!
LANCE C, MORGAN HILL, CA, Service Customer
March 16, 2018
ROBERT PIA
Response
Thank you for the feedback, Lance, we're glad that Rob and George have 100% of your trust! We look forward to your next visit!
March 19, 2018
Posted 346 days ago.
Service was great, except the ...
Service was great, except the attiwhetude of your customer service person, making smart remarks on my questions and concerns"example I asked why Nissan didn't give a first visit free oil change, remarks do you get a free breakfast when you go out, that was uncalled for, and others,
Samuel A, Gilroy, CA, Service Customer
March 11, 2018
ROBERT PIA
Response
Samuel, we're very sorry to hear that you had some issues with our customer service person, thank you for letting us know. We're glad that the rest of your service was great. We hope that we can better serve you in the future.
March 13, 2018
Posted 346 days ago.
Everyone was very friendly and...
Everyone was very friendly and upfront about the pricing. It made it very easy to do business with the dealership! Thank you for a great experience.
Amanda T, San Jose, CA, Sales Customer
March 11, 2018
Raja, Nial
Response
Amanda, we're always striving to be great and friendly, thank you for leaving us feedback! Come back and see us again in the future!
March 13, 2018
Posted 347 days ago.
MY daughter took the car in fo...
MY daughter took the car in for service therefore, I'm unable to complete the survey. She said everything was excellent. Thank you.
BENN M, CASTROVILLE, CA, Service Customer
March 10, 2018
Response
We hope that she had a great time, Benn, we're glad she said it was excellent! Tell her we said thank you for visiting! We hope we can help you both out again in the future!
March 13, 2018
Posted 352 days ago.
Robert, does a great job at cu...
Robert, does a great job at cusotmer service easy to talk to
JUANITA R, HOLLISTER, CA, Service Customer
March 05, 2018
ROBERT PIA
Response
Thank you for your great rating, Juanita! We are delighted to hear that Robert helped in giving you such a great service experience with us! Thank you for visiting us, and we look forward to working with you again in the future!
March 09, 2018
Posted 354 days ago.
Always a good experience.
AMANDA S, Hollister, CA, Service Customer
March 03, 2018
ROBERT PIA
Response
This is what we like to hear! Thank you, Amanda!
March 05, 2018
Posted 356 days ago.
Rob & George are always great....
Rob & George are always great. They take care of things and keep me informed at all times.
LANCE C, MORGAN HILL, CA, Service Customer
March 01, 2018
ROBERT PIA
Response
Lance, thank you for letting us know that Rob and George are great and can always keep you informed, that's great to hear! We hope we can help you again in the future!
March 02, 2018
Posted 357 days ago.
Easy to get an appointment. S...
Easy to get an appointment. Service completed plus car washed while we waited.
DONALD C, San Jose, CA, Service Customer
February 28, 2018
ROBERT PIA
Response
We're happy that our team took care of your car and even washed it too, Donald! Thank you for the feedback, come and see us again!
March 01, 2018
Posted 359 days ago.
Very friendly and fast service...
Very friendly and fast service
LINDA R, HOLLISTER, CA, Service Customer
February 26, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
Thank you for the feedback, Linda, we're glad that our team was fast and friendly! We hope to see you soon!
March 01, 2018
Posted 362 days ago.
I'd like to express my thanks ...
I'd like to express my thanks to everyone in the service department, especially Bob Pia. Bob was great, he explained step by step what occurred and even took pictures of the damage and sent them to me. Who would have thought that pesky squirrels could cause such wire damage on a brand new vehicle? Apparently the new "green" wires are something that rodents like to eat. He communicated with my insurance agent and I quickly had my vehicle back. He gave us some tips on what to do to avoid having the critters munch on my wires.
IRMA G, HOLLISTER, CA, Service Customer
February 23, 2018
ROBERT PIA
Response
Irma, we're so glad to hear you had a swift service experience with Bob. Please reach out to us if there's anything else you need assistance with, we would be happy to help. Thanks for stopping by!
February 28, 2018
Posted 362 days ago.
Very good service thank u Geor...
Very good service thank u George Garcia
MARGARITA R, GILROY, CA, Service Customer
February 23, 2018
ROBERT PIA
Response
Margarita, we're glad that Gearoge was able to help you out! Thank you for your rating.
February 28, 2018
Posted 363 days ago.
Thank you for the shuttle ride...
Thank you for the shuttle rides to and from home and for washing my car!
JULIA K, GILROY, CA, Service Customer
February 22, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
No problem, Julia, thank you for visiting us! We hope that your service appointment with us was fantastic! Come back and see us again when you're ready for the next appointment!
February 23, 2018
Posted 363 days ago.
Friendly, polite and knowledge...
Friendly, polite and knowledgeable people. My overall experience was very positive; the people were easy to work with and they did not try to sell me services that were not needed. Thanks!
AL T, MORGAN HILL, CA, Service Customer
February 22, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
That's fantastic, Al, we try our hardest to be friendly, polite, and knowledgeable! Thank you for leaving us feedback, come back and see us again some time!
February 23, 2018
Posted 363 days ago.
the service was impeccable. th...
the service was impeccable. the professionalism, the details were above expectations. Your service department , I believe sets the standard, for what customer service and quality is all about. i have been brining my vehicle for service for years and you have never disappointed. you have my vote for EXCELLENCE. keep up the great service, always a customer , regards Mike
MIKE G, GILROY, CA, Service Customer
February 22, 2018
GEORGE GARCIA
Response
Mike, thank you so much for taking your time to leave us feedback, it's wonderful to hear that our team provided you with impeccable and professional service, that's what we strive for. We look forward to your next visit with us!
February 23, 2018
Posted 363 days ago.
Outstanding once again! Been w...
Outstanding once again! Been with you folks for over 20 years, and expect to go another 20!
DAVID F, MORGAN HILL, CA, Service Customer
February 22, 2018
ROBERT PIA
Response
David, we're so glad to hear that our team has always been outstanding for you, twenty years with us is fantastic, thank you for your continued loyalty! We look forward to the next twenty (and hopefully more) years with you!
February 22, 2018
- + Disclaimers